play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly personalised service

    By George Carruthers on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, smooth process throughout and extremely friendly. Went for a test drive, checked the car over, sorted the paperwork. Job done


  • 5

    Great price and product

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just a brilliant service, couldn't do enough for me.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, clear and open explanation about the car, 6 months warranty inclusion, good price comparing to the market


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received from this garage would defo recommend to anyone buying a car from KI motors 🚗


  • 5

    Brilliant service !

    By Shona Anderson on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service, friendly, no fuel in car so gave me money away to put some in, got things fixed so that there were no advisories on MOT and he didn't need to do that! 100% recommend!


  • 5

    By Cara Tighe on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service would defo recommend


  • 5

    Cars come with full mot/ warranty

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    He won't sell a car without warranty, or generally 12 month mot. Older car and we uncovered a front sub-frame to be replaced, complete new front brakes, rear brakes serviced, new front spring and 2 new tyres, sub frame this is a common fault for a D frame corsa.


  • 5

    By Helen Oneil on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very quick and professional and very happy with my new car


  • 5

    By Barry Johnston on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience from start to finish


  • 5

    By Jacqueline Whitelaw on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kamil was friendly and very easy to deal with. Great service from an independent dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›