play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly garage, excellent service throughout. Very clean premises.

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Clean premises.


  • 5

    Great used company and car is great.

    By kathleen mcgill on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly dealership to work with. When we went to pick the car up all paperwork was ready, the car was sitting ready to drive away. The reserve payment was also given back to us before we left. The 6 month warranty document was also explained to me. Would thoroughly recommend using this friendly company.


  • 5

    Knowledge, Patience and Brilliant!

    By Cheryl Mulligan on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I used KL Motors via Zuto whilst purchasing my car. The owner was so knowledge, kind and patience. When we went to purchase the car, he went over everything with me and my dad and made sure he informed about the features of my new car so I knew everything. I can't fault this company and I'm in love with my new Fiat 500! Thank you so much for allowing a stress free experience. I'll definitely use you again.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kamel provided a fantastic service, he was very professional but equally friendly, I would highly recommend using KL Motors

    Reply from Kl Motors on 20/11/21

    thanks again keep in touch


  • 5

    Great service

    By allan wardrobe on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, no issues with the car and kamil is a really nice guy too, will defo be back to him when we need another car

    Reply from Kl Motors on 20/11/21

    thank again keep in touch


  • 5

    Excellent servive

    By shona forbes on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man nothing was to much trouble got a lovely car from him after a few weeks there was noise coming from car he took car back and got it all fixed no bother at all highly recommend if buying a second hand car


  • 5

    Fab service

    By George McLaughlin on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been any more helpful when I was looking for a car. Went above and beyond to help. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience dealing with KL Motors!

    By Jason Murphy on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kemal was helpful from the very start of communications about the car, and he continued to be helpful and professional throughout. My partner and I went along to test drive the car and Kemal was really good, he answered all our questions and was honest. We put a deposit down and I took a train to pick the vehicle up a week later, Kemal picked me up from the train station and again was very helpful. I would recommend Kamel and KL Motors to anyone! Thanks again Kamel.


  • 5

    Excellent service at great little garage, highly recommended!

    By sean macmillan on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend, very helpful and easy going, car was in great condition and spotless inside, very happy!


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Robert Branney on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Super happy with my car


‹ Prev Next ›