play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, flexible and friendly

    By Almas Jane C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kl motors were friendly, informative and very professional. Made me feel relaxed and could choose a car with ease. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Kl Motors on 19/02/18

    thank very mush keep in touch


  • 5

    White Ford Fiesta

    By Paul R on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s refreshing to deal with a car salesman that doesn’t hound you or hassle you into committing to the vehicle. Very tidy showroom and car was exactly as described. This car was for my daughter so I had to make sure it was safe and of good quality. My daughter loves the car. I would have no problem whatsoever reccomending this business / sales person.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Edward M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kl motors has a great customer service so happy with the car I bought, helped me through it all as it was my first car, also looks out for his customers An works with you to get a great deal very happy


  • 5

    Gentleman

    By Christopher C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with purchase of small cheap car for work, all done quickly hassle free.


  • 5

    Great place and would certainly go back again .

    By Matthew C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked in to view the car , no hassle and a warm welcome, he couldn't do any more for us . Would recommend to anyone, the car we got was fully valeted , serviced and 1yrs MOT on it at no extra cost plus 3months warranty . Kamal was a pleasure to deal with a really nice man plenty choice of motors.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Mark D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    the best ever so happy with my car and the deal would highly recommend it so friendly


  • 5

    1st car for my son

    By Allison C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a 1st car for my son & I couldn’t fault any part of the service received from KL Motors. Test drove the car, full mot given & advised any issues to go back. 3 month warranty included. Excellent service & would recommend a visit if looking to purchase a car at reasonable prices. Thank you for all your help KL Motors. Happy customer ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service in Renfrew Kl Motors

    By Amanda D on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was met in Glasgow and given a lift back to renfrew in the car I wanted to buy. I could see and hear it ran beautifully. I had a test drive.The owner was polite, friendly and helpful at all times, and I had a very good buying experience, gaining a top quality car .


  • 5

    By Cora R on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Bought a Seat Ibiza in January, it came with a full years mot and 6 months breakdown warranty - and some petrol to get me home! Discovered that the catalytic converter needed replacing but without any hassle, they changed it for me free of charge and also supplied me with a replacement car for the week. Truly grateful for all their hard work and brilliant service. I’ll be recommending all of my friends to purchase their next car with them and I will be back for my next car as well.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kyle J on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great first experience buying my first car. Kamel made everything really easy and explained all the paperwork perfectly as I didn't understand much being my first time. Would definitely recommend!