play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07740 588574 | 0141 8865444
Unit 3/20 PORTERFIELD ROAD, Renfrew, Renfrewshire, PA4 8HJ

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By kathleen M on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    KL Autos provides a great and friendly service. They were professional and helpful in my recent purchase of a car, and offered exceptional access to any advice I might need after the sale. I can highly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    Good company with nice cara

    By wayne A on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy people to work with, the process of buying the car was made very easy and the car was in stunning condition, good warranty and a fresh mot on my purchase.


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By william W on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service great guy to deal with vary fast and very helpful would definitely go back for another car


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By david C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was very straight forward without any hastle. The owner was very approachable and friendly. He gave me a good deal on the car. They even delivered the car to my house. Nothing was to much trouble. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By michael S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly service , honest dealer with some nice cars on forecourt , have my good warranty and added another warranty on top He also serviced car and put new brakes on it . Very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish.

    By ashleigh D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Man was very helpful and approachable. Kept up to date from start to finish. Car was ready to collect as promised. Quick and efficient service. Any questions answered in detail. Would definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By louise F on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service, first time purchasing a car and they made it easy and simple to do. Great, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jennifer B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kl Motors are amazing. I was having trouble getting through to pick my new car up. They arranged delivery even on a bank holiday. Everything was explained to me in a friendly manner which put me at ease. Thank you very much. I would definitely use your service again.


  • 5

    Comfortable way of buying a new car

    By alex D on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles,good experienced sales person and overall a very relaxed and informative way to buy a car


  • 5

    The best car deals!

    By Agata S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice helpful staff, explain every problem and help with paperwork. Took my old car with no problems. My new car is absolutely gorgeous and price just great. Came with whole year MOT. Not enough words to recommend!