play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience dealing with KL Motors!

    By Jason Murphy on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kemal was helpful from the very start of communications about the car, and he continued to be helpful and professional throughout. My partner and I went along to test drive the car and Kemal was really good, he answered all our questions and was honest. We put a deposit down and I took a train to pick the vehicle up a week later, Kemal picked me up from the train station and again was very helpful. I would recommend Kamel and KL Motors to anyone! Thanks again Kamel.


  • 5

    Excellent service at great little garage, highly recommended!

    By sean macmillan on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend, very helpful and easy going, car was in great condition and spotless inside, very happy!


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Robert Branney on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Super happy with my car


  • 5

    A Winner

    By Douglas Clark on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service dealing in mostly cheaper yet quality, clean, good condition cars. I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    AMAZING!!!

    By Danielle Craig on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING service from start to finish! Will be 100% recommending to friends & family.


  • 5

    Best garage in Renfrewshire!!!!

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience at KL motors, no issues at all, was sure to fix any minor things with the car before being purchased, no issues at all, salesman was incredible! Great guy and so easy to talk to, overall outstanding experience 👍🏻

    Reply from Kl Motors on 07/08/21

    thanks again keep in touch


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Keri on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service the guy was very friendly opened up out of hours for me. Car is amazing fully valated, drives amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a decent high quality second hand car. Mine came with warranty and breakdown cover. Definitely happy with my car and the service received. Thank you kl motors

    Reply from Kl Motors on 31/07/21

    thanks again keep in touch


  • 5

    New car

    By gary mcluskey on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service car was cleaned to a very high standard and kept in touch with me throughout the process

    Reply from Kl Motors on 30/07/21

    Thanks again keep in touch


  • 5

    By Fergus Fraser on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. Very reasonable and friendly seller. Would deal with again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Very professional and friendly with all communication. Even delivered my car! Def recommend and would use again 😁