play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward trade in and purchase of vehicle.

    By andrew H on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest. Helped through finance application. Got the car we needed.

    Reply from Kl Motors on 18/11/19

    thanks very much


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By andy T on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable

    Reply from Kl Motors on 18/11/19

    thanks again


  • 5

    Priced bang on the money

    By david J on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasurable experience and delighted with the purchase we made for the mother in law. Didn't have an appointment to view the car we were interested in. We dropped in on the off chance that the car would still be for sale. We were disappointed when we arrived to find the car was not on the forecourt. On approaching the sales office I noticed the car was up on a ramp in the MOT station adjacent to KL Motors so I decided to go see if the car was having any major work done to it - the mechanic explained that he was doing a full service on it, this led me to think I'd missed out on this great car but I went to the sales office to enquire anyway. The car was NOT sold & we took it from there. We agreed on a fair price after thoroughly checking over the vehicle & it has to be the 1st time I've caught a car dealer getting a service done - yeah I've heard the "just been serviced" tale too in the past. Great to deal with and I'd definitely use KL again.

    Reply from Kl Motors on 18/11/19

    thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By kathleen M on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    KL Autos provides a great and friendly service. They were professional and helpful in my recent purchase of a car, and offered exceptional access to any advice I might need after the sale. I can highly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    Good company with nice cara

    By wayne A on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy people to work with, the process of buying the car was made very easy and the car was in stunning condition, good warranty and a fresh mot on my purchase.


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By william W on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service great guy to deal with vary fast and very helpful would definitely go back for another car


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By david C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was very straight forward without any hastle. The owner was very approachable and friendly. He gave me a good deal on the car. They even delivered the car to my house. Nothing was to much trouble. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By michael S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly service , honest dealer with some nice cars on forecourt , have my good warranty and added another warranty on top He also serviced car and put new brakes on it . Very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish.

    By ashleigh D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Man was very helpful and approachable. Kept up to date from start to finish. Car was ready to collect as promised. Quick and efficient service. Any questions answered in detail. Would definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By louise F on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service, first time purchasing a car and they made it easy and simple to do. Great, would highly recommend.