play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07740 588574 | 0141 8865444
Unit 3/20 PORTERFIELD ROAD, Renfrew, Renfrewshire, PA4 8HJ

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Claire B on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from KL motors and was very happy with the car! Would recommend others to buy from here if they are looking for their first car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jenney G on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and happy with my new car - thanks!


  • 5

    First Car For Our Son

    By David M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for our son and after visiting a few other premises we came across KL motors. We arrived to look at a Renault Clio and were warmly welcomed by Kamal. We looked at the car and took it for a test drive. After a few questions we decided to make the purchase. I asked if the timing belt had been replaced and Kamal said no but would arrange for that to be done. Overall excellent service, no pressure selling and we returned one week later to collect the car. Reassuring to know it comes with 3 month warranty and breakdown cover included and hopefully this will not be required. Excellent service, reasonable prices and we would not hesitate purchasing another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with, and I would again.

    By Kirstie C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the off this dealer was very welcoming and accommodating, even allowing me to enter the show room in his absence after we spoke on the phone. There was no pressure to purchase the Corsa I was interested in viewing and test drove along with a couple of other potential models. As a female viewing on my own I was never made to feel pushed into anything, all my questions and queries were answered. The car was ready for me to collect quicker than expected, which was ideal. My Corsa so far drives like a dream and I am certain I’ve made a great choice. This dealer is friendly without being pushy and was easily contacted with no waiting about for return calls. The car came with a full year’s MOT, oil change, 3 months warranty, 6 month road tax and 1/4 tank of petrol with £100 knocked off the marked price. He also gave me £20 back at time of purchase to put more fuel in the tank as it was my birthday. I would gladly and highly recommend this dealer and his cars.


  • 5

    Professional, flexible and friendly

    By Almas Jane C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kl motors were friendly, informative and very professional. Made me feel relaxed and could choose a car with ease. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Kl Motors on 19/02/18

    thank very mush keep in touch


  • 5

    White Ford Fiesta

    By Paul R on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s refreshing to deal with a car salesman that doesn’t hound you or hassle you into committing to the vehicle. Very tidy showroom and car was exactly as described. This car was for my daughter so I had to make sure it was safe and of good quality. My daughter loves the car. I would have no problem whatsoever reccomending this business / sales person.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Edward M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kl motors has a great customer service so happy with the car I bought, helped me through it all as it was my first car, also looks out for his customers An works with you to get a great deal very happy


  • 5

    Gentleman

    By Christopher C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with purchase of small cheap car for work, all done quickly hassle free.


  • 5

    Great place and would certainly go back again .

    By Matthew C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked in to view the car , no hassle and a warm welcome, he couldn't do any more for us . Would recommend to anyone, the car we got was fully valeted , serviced and 1yrs MOT on it at no extra cost plus 3months warranty . Kamal was a pleasure to deal with a really nice man plenty choice of motors.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Mark D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    the best ever so happy with my car and the deal would highly recommend it so friendly