play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian M on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a great experience buying a car from kl motors , no pushy sales pitch and car prepared to the highest standard , fare price and good level of service , would recommend to anyone . very pleased .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Scott B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly guy would highly recommend anytime, cheers mate Scott


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying from KL motors.

    By Louise M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, genuine and friendly company. Would recommend to buy cars. Great prices for good cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stacey M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very helpful and reliable. Cars are great.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Lisa M on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had issues with the car towards the end of the 30 days, the dealership didn’t want to take the car back or give a refund and was very rude, argued about giving a receipt when finally agreed to giving a full refund by cheque


  • 5

    Stress free and honest

    By Danny R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and the whole experience was stress free. Excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    I would recommend.

    By Aji U on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Was unwilling to sacrifice his integrity for a quick buck. In the end, got a nice car and a good deal.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Ovidiu Claudiu S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a motor. That was my 1st time buying a car and since I had no Idea what to do, he was very helpful and explained everything to me. Good cars in stock also. Thanks KL motors. The car runs great.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Claire B on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from KL motors and was very happy with the car! Would recommend others to buy from here if they are looking for their first car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jenney G on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and happy with my new car - thanks!