play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By louise F on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service, first time purchasing a car and they made it easy and simple to do. Great, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jennifer B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kl Motors are amazing. I was having trouble getting through to pick my new car up. They arranged delivery even on a bank holiday. Everything was explained to me in a friendly manner which put me at ease. Thank you very much. I would definitely use your service again.


  • 5

    Comfortable way of buying a new car

    By alex D on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles,good experienced sales person and overall a very relaxed and informative way to buy a car


  • 5

    The best car deals!

    By Agata S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice helpful staff, explain every problem and help with paperwork. Took my old car with no problems. My new car is absolutely gorgeous and price just great. Came with whole year MOT. Not enough words to recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By zoe K on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a chevrolet spark here. I feel that I got a great deal. The car has low milage and got a new mot, and warranty when I bought the car. Very friendly and honest.


  • 5

    No Pressure, No Hassle, Excellent Customer Service

    By Scott S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Entering the shop, I was immediately greeted with friendliness. They where willing to listen to what I was looking for in a car and only suggested potential fits that were currently available. The test driving process was above and beyond. I was given the opportunity to drive on urban roads with speed bumps, the motorway/dual carriageway, and reverse the car as I felt necessary. After deciding the car I wanted to purchase, no further pressure was added to put down a deposit or make a final decision at that time. I was able to go home and consider my options before phoning up the next day to confirm I would be taking the car. It was then fully serviced, MOT'd and cleaned before I arrived to purchase it. I had previously put down a deposit on a different car from another dealership before deciding I wanted to go with KL instead. This came up in conversation during a test drive, and the sum of that deposit was very kindly taken off the car's final price despite it not being paid to KL.


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian M on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a great experience buying a car from kl motors , no pushy sales pitch and car prepared to the highest standard , fare price and good level of service , would recommend to anyone . very pleased .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Scott B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly guy would highly recommend anytime, cheers mate Scott


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying from KL motors.

    By Louise M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, genuine and friendly company. Would recommend to buy cars. Great prices for good cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stacey M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very helpful and reliable. Cars are great.