play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07740 588574 | 0141 8865444
Unit 3/20 PORTERFIELD ROAD, Renfrew, Renfrewshire, PA4 8HJ

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st car for my son

    By Allison C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a 1st car for my son & I couldn’t fault any part of the service received from KL Motors. Test drove the car, full mot given & advised any issues to go back. 3 month warranty included. Excellent service & would recommend a visit if looking to purchase a car at reasonable prices. Thank you for all your help KL Motors. Happy customer ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service in Renfrew Kl Motors

    By Amanda D on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was met in Glasgow and given a lift back to renfrew in the car I wanted to buy. I could see and hear it ran beautifully. I had a test drive.The owner was polite, friendly and helpful at all times, and I had a very good buying experience, gaining a top quality car .


  • 5

    Easy to work with

    By Amy M on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car and purchased it & it was dropped off to my door the next day. Very speedy service and easy to work with, would highly recommend

    Reply from Kl Motors on 11/08/20

    thank you very much keep in touch


  • 5

    K1 MOTORS A small business with a big heart

    By Caroline M on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything about this business was first class from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful a genuinely lovely person who owns this business and only wants the best for his customers. A mile away from the cold and rehearsed sales of the big showrooms I would definitely recommend K1 Motors .

    Reply from Kl Motors on 03/05/20

    Thanks very much for that keep safe


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John B on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Allowed me all the time I needed to look at various cars before buying. Would definitely go back

    Reply from Kl Motors on 28/12/19

    thank you very mush keep in touch


  • 5

    FANTASTIC -5 STARS!!

    By Jamie S on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had recently been involved in a RTC where my car was written off so needed something with decent mileage and not overly expensive. I had been looking at a number of garages/dealerships trying to find the car for me. I then came across a vehicle with KL motors so decided to go look. On reaching the premises we were greated and treated fantastic! I was able to take the car for a test drive there and then and was very happy. The car was delivered to me the following day to my home address which was fantastic! The service from KL Motors is 5 star!! Nothing was a problem and I would highly recommend this dealer! He went out his way for us which I will not forget!


  • 5

    Great experience with fantastic service

    By Hayley F on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted KL Motors to arrange a viewing, got a very prompt response which resulted in viewing and buying the car on the same day. KL Motors delivered car to home address as I welcomed the arrival of my baby boy, the whole buying experience was made extremely easy and relaxing due to the help and kindness received from KL Motors.


  • 5

    Good customer sevice

    By John M on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Happy to take time to write how pleased I was with Kamel. Didn't pressure me and allowed me to take my time in the viewing and test driving a vehicle.


  • 5

    Loved the experience

    By Alan M on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Just bought a VW Tourareg from KL Motors. From the outset I felt really comfortable, there was no pressure. He showed me round the car with my wife and her sister. I then put the deposit on the car to keep it for me to pick up. This took 2 weeks and I was getting a little impatient. But I found out that he had replaced the camshaft and etc. Because he wanted me to be completely satisfied with the vehicle. If you are looking for a used car then look no further than KL Motors this Dealer is Genuine. BTW he could have showed me how to set the parking brake, fourth pedal, who would know. Nice Dealer.


  • 5

    Very happy first time buyer!

    By Caitlyn S on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first ever car from here and the gentleman who served me was friendly and explained everything to me and most importantly gave me a great deal on a car! He took me on a test drive for a couple of cars with no problems. He was happy to discuss all aspects of buying a car with me. I found the process of buying a car smooth and pleasant. The cars I was interested in were exactly as described which was good! I would recommend to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Kl Motors on 16/09/17

    thank very mush for you review


‹ Prev Next ›