play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Edward M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kl motors has a great customer service so happy with the car I bought, helped me through it all as it was my first car, also looks out for his customers An works with you to get a great deal very happy


  • 5

    Gentleman

    By Christopher C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with purchase of small cheap car for work, all done quickly hassle free.


  • 5

    Great place and would certainly go back again .

    By Matthew C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked in to view the car , no hassle and a warm welcome, he couldn't do any more for us . Would recommend to anyone, the car we got was fully valeted , serviced and 1yrs MOT on it at no extra cost plus 3months warranty . Kamal was a pleasure to deal with a really nice man plenty choice of motors.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Mark D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    the best ever so happy with my car and the deal would highly recommend it so friendly


  • 5

    1st car for my son

    By Allison C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a 1st car for my son & I couldn’t fault any part of the service received from KL Motors. Test drove the car, full mot given & advised any issues to go back. 3 month warranty included. Excellent service & would recommend a visit if looking to purchase a car at reasonable prices. Thank you for all your help KL Motors. Happy customer ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service in Renfrew Kl Motors

    By Amanda D on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was met in Glasgow and given a lift back to renfrew in the car I wanted to buy. I could see and hear it ran beautifully. I had a test drive.The owner was polite, friendly and helpful at all times, and I had a very good buying experience, gaining a top quality car .


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing customer service perfect car runs perfect would recommend


  • 5

    All good

    By Stephen A on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having always used main dealers I was wary but to date pleased to say no issues, smooth transaction, easy to deal with, would recommend. Car I purchased to date is ideal, hopefully my trade in goes to a loving owner


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car from Kamal really nice guy, doesn't give you the hard sell.had no problems in dealing with him would go back again

    Reply from Kl Motors on 18/07/21

    Thanks again keep in touch


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice seller. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Kl Motors on 30/05/21

    thanks again keep in touch