play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kl Motors

At Kl Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kl Motors

Kl Motors
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying from KL motors.

    By Louise M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, genuine and friendly company. Would recommend to buy cars. Great prices for good cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stacey M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very helpful and reliable. Cars are great.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Lisa M on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had issues with the car towards the end of the 30 days, the dealership didn’t want to take the car back or give a refund and was very rude, argued about giving a receipt when finally agreed to giving a full refund by cheque


  • 5

    Stress free and honest

    By Danny R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and the whole experience was stress free. Excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    I would recommend.

    By Aji U on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Was unwilling to sacrifice his integrity for a quick buck. In the end, got a nice car and a good deal.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Ovidiu Claudiu S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a motor. That was my 1st time buying a car and since I had no Idea what to do, he was very helpful and explained everything to me. Good cars in stock also. Thanks KL motors. The car runs great.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Claire B on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from KL motors and was very happy with the car! Would recommend others to buy from here if they are looking for their first car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jenney G on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and happy with my new car - thanks!


  • 5

    First Car For Our Son

    By David M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for our son and after visiting a few other premises we came across KL motors. We arrived to look at a Renault Clio and were warmly welcomed by Kamal. We looked at the car and took it for a test drive. After a few questions we decided to make the purchase. I asked if the timing belt had been replaced and Kamal said no but would arrange for that to be done. Overall excellent service, no pressure selling and we returned one week later to collect the car. Reassuring to know it comes with 3 month warranty and breakdown cover included and hopefully this will not be required. Excellent service, reasonable prices and we would not hesitate purchasing another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with, and I would again.

    By Kirstie C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the off this dealer was very welcoming and accommodating, even allowing me to enter the show room in his absence after we spoke on the phone. There was no pressure to purchase the Corsa I was interested in viewing and test drove along with a couple of other potential models. As a female viewing on my own I was never made to feel pushed into anything, all my questions and queries were answered. The car was ready for me to collect quicker than expected, which was ideal. My Corsa so far drives like a dream and I am certain I’ve made a great choice. This dealer is friendly without being pushy and was easily contacted with no waiting about for return calls. The car came with a full year’s MOT, oil change, 3 months warranty, 6 month road tax and 1/4 tank of petrol with £100 knocked off the marked price. He also gave me £20 back at time of purchase to put more fuel in the tank as it was my birthday. I would gladly and highly recommend this dealer and his cars.